Your Dreams Our Mission banner image

8-Semester Plans: A-B Tech to 4-Year College/University

These 8-semester plans are designed by the UNC System and independent signatories of the ICAA to help North Carolina Community College students smoothly transition to receive their bachelor’s degree. These plans are designed for students who started in fall of 2014 (and later) or are in a 2014 catalog year (or newer) for their A.A. or A.S. degree.

UNC System Colleges/Universities

Appalachian State University

East Carolina University

Elizabeth City State University

Fayetteville State University

North Carolina A&T State University

North Carolina Central University

North Carolina State University

University of North Carolina Asheville

University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

University of North Carolina Charlotte

University of North Carolina Greensboro

University of North Carolina Pembroke

University of North Carolina School of the Arts

University of North Carolina Wilmington

Western Carolina University

Winston-Salem State University


NC Private Colleges and Universities

Barton College

Belmont Abbey College

Bennett College

Brevard College

Campbell University

Chowan University

Gardner-Webb University

Greensboro College

Guilford College

Lees-McRae College

Lenoir-Rhyne University

Livingstone College

Mars Hill University

Meredith College

Methodist University

Montreat College

North Carolina Wesleyan College

Pfeiffer University

Queen's University of Charlotte

Salem College

Shaw University

St. Andrews University

University of Mount Olive

Warren Wilson

William Peace University

Wingate University

A-B Tech Help Chat