Students Named To The A-B Tech Summer 2017 President’s List

September 12, 2017

A-B Tech Community College has announced that the following students have been named to the President’s List for the summer semester. To qualify, students must be enrolled in an academic program, carry at least 12 credit hours of curriculum courses numbered 100 or above, and have a 4.0 quality point average for the semester under consideration.

Diana Marie Elleissy

Mary Hill Lewis

Kirsten Nicole Lunsford

Dawn Isabelle Miller

Tyler Steven Trejo

Alexander John Youngblood

All News