Additional Students Named to Fall President’s List at A-B Tech

March 8, 2017

The following students have also been named to the President’s List for the fall semester. These are high school students in our Career College Promise program whose semester ended after A-B Tech’s traditional semester. To qualify, students must be enrolled in an academic program, carry at least 12 credit hours of curriculum courses numbered 100 or above, and have a 4.0 quality point average for the semester under consideration:

Jessica Benitez

Kaitlin Denise Davis

Ian Alexander Dowling

Madeline Raye Dunn

Brenda Gonzalez-Martinez

Daniella Brooke Hall

Kendra Anne Joyner

Tara Janine Monroe

Molly Jane Pruett

Brittany Alyssa Rice

Owen Parker White

Autumn Marie Wilson

Yevgenia Andreevna Zavyalova


All News