A-B Tech Summer 2018 President’s List

September 12, 2018

A-B Tech Community College has announced that the following students have been named to the President’s List for the summer semester. To qualify, students must be enrolled in an academic program, carry at least 12 credit hours of curriculum courses numbered 100 or above, and have a 4.0 quality point average for the semester under consideration.

Eli Ben Arrowood

Chloe Lizabeth Biggs

Denis A. Butmerchuk

Savannah Nicole Hutsell

Ashley Janes

Natasha Faythe Linder

Kristen Candella Lopez

Brooke Lynn Ramos

Philip Thomas Shaw

Andrew Fabio Sherrill

Samantha Lynn Stanley

Dana Stillinger

Nelya Stynka

Deborah Michelle Tincher

Christina Dawn Walden

All News