A-B Tech Latest News

Summer 2014 Dean's List

August 20, 2014

A-B Tech Community College has announced that the following students have been named to the Dean’s List for the summer semester. To qualify, students must be enrolled in an academic program, carry at least eight credit hours of curriculum courses numbered 100 or above, and have a minimum 3.75 quality point average for the semester under consideration.

Esther Abel

Tamara Kaye Adell

Laura Lynn Allen

Matthew Battyanyi

Caitlin Anne Beaver

David James Bell

Moreland Peter Bennett

Harrison Best

Cindy Anne Bowen

Alec Mitchell Brandon

Elaina Michelle Brooks

Carlos Alexandre Calderaro

Ruth Yvette Ceesay

Jason Howard Christopher

Meghann Pulliam Cooper

Daniel Ross Cox

Benjamin Arthur Crockett

Timothy Austin Daugird

Jessica Christine Duckett

John Andrew Sword Duvall

Joshua Aaron Edwards

Brittany Michelle Eller

Matthew John Enderlin

Shelby Kay Evans

Ana Gomes Frady

Chelsey Leana Frady

Caleb Micheal Glenn

Jonathan Hall

Brendan James Hamilton

Rebekah Emeline Haney

Jenny Mae Hernandez

Kasandra Marie Hill

Charles R. Hooper II

Devian Caleb Humes

Amanda Jill Jones

Oscar David Jones II

Julie Kofler

Caitlin Morgan Loose

Jacob Nathaniel Mayberry

Ashley D. McGhee

John Thomas McRae

Lisa Dianne Newman

Emily Prather

Christopher Lee Raines

Christopher Ryan Rainwater

Michelle Elaine Randall

Rachael Ray Ribner

Anita Cherrel Riley

Eric James Roberts

Brandon Austin Robinson

Joseph Scott Rogers

Kira Alysha Ross

Erin Grace Sasser

Lauren Slipher

Joshua Derek Snyder

Manila Michelle Solesbee

Heather Michelle Stroupe

Ashley Brooke Taylor

Samuel Nyrobi Thomas

John Thomas Thornton

Jefferey Beaumont Van Note

Kassidy Chyenne Vicks

Kari Beth Wells

Nicole Elaine White

Charlene Cloia Wilkins

Nathan Willett

Kaley Yvonne Wolfe

Mason Jane Zimmer

« Go to all Dean's List

If you have an A-B Tech-related news tip or if you are a member of the news media who needs information about A-B Tech, contact the Community Relations and Marketing Director at 398-7117.

Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate degrees, diplomas and certificates.  Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College.

My A-B Tech
I want to…